I A T P Collage of People Using A T

IATP Staff

Email IATP staff members:

Wilhelmina Gunther, Executive Director - wgunther@iltech.org
Shelly Lowe, Finance/Personnel Manager - slowe@iltech.org
Yvonne Miller, Administrative Assistant - aa@iltech.org

Device Loan
Nikki Schultz, Device Loan Coordinator - nschultz@iltech.org

Financial Loan Program
Wanda Parbs, Loan Finance Manager - wparbs@iltech.org

Information Technology
William Richard, IT Accessibility Specialist - wrichard@iltech.org
Vance Dhooge, Applications Programmer - vdhooge@iltech.org

AT Reutilization
Jane Teeter, Director of Marketing and Programs - jteeter@iltech.org
Tom Ridley, OEL Coordinator - tridley@iltech.org

Assistive Technology Specialists
TJ Schlouski, ATS Manager - tschlouski@iltech.org
Craig Wadsworth, ATS - cwadsworth@iltech.org
Rachel Schroeder, ATS - rschroeder@iltech.org
Jessica Schuyler, ATS - jschuyler@iltech.org
Mark McCabe, ATS - mmccabe@iltech.org
Marguerite Simon, Speech Pathologist AAC-msimon@iltech.org
Lindsey Chandler, Speech Pathologist AAC-lchandler@iltech.org

AT Demonstration Center
Robin Richard, Demonstration Center Coordinator - rrichard@iltech.org

Sue Castles, Training Coordinator - scastles@iltech.org
Krystal Connolly, Training Coordinator - kconnolly@iltech.org

Ron Mulvaney, WIPA - rmulvaney@iltech.org
Janice Williams, WIPA - jwilliams@iltech.org
Britney Qualls, WIPA - bqualls@iltech.org
Barbara Howell - bhowell@iltech.org

Special Projects
Lynette Strode, Special Projects Coordinator - lstrode@iltech.org

Education and Policy
Suzanne Woods, Education Liaison and Policy Coordinator- swoods@iltech.org
Phil Milsk, Education and Policy Coordinator - pmilsk@aol.com

Contact Us

Illinois Assistive Technology Program
1020 S Spring St
Springfield, Illinois  62704
(217) 522-7985 voice
(217) 522-9966 tty
(217) 522-8067 fax
(800) 852-5110 v/tty
Email: iatp@iltech.org

Our hours of operation are
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm

IATP Board

Horacio Esparza - President
Celestine Willis - Vice President
Brian Dowd - Treasurer
Luann Hickman - Secretary

Joanne Blakley
LaKeatha Hatchett
Cecile Perez
David Perez

Want to Make This Website Talk?

IATP is pleased to offer BrowseAloud from Texthelp Systems. BrowseAloud reads web pages out loud for people who find it difficult to read online. BrowseAloud